Eminem reveals ‘MMLP2′ tracklist


Eminem announced the date of release when his new song of 2013 ‘ BERZERK ‘. Eminem also announced his tracklist for the new album titled ‘ MMLP2 ‘ .

The tracklist includes few colabrations he created includes, Rihanna, Kendrick lamar, Skylar grey, Nate Russ.

Check out the full 16 song list for MMLP2 , Eminem’s first album since his billboard 200 topping album ‘ RECOVERY ‘below :

1. “Bad Guy”

2. “Parking Lot” (skit)

3. “Rhyme or Reason”

4. “So Much Better”

5. “Survival”

6. “Legacy”

7. “Asshole” feat. Skylar Grey

8. “Berzerk”

9. “Rap God”

10. “Brainless”

11. “Stronger Than I Was”

12. “Monster” feat. Rihanna

13. “So Far…”

14. “Love Game” feat. Kendrick Lamar

15. “Headlights” feat. Nate Ruess

16. “Evil Twin”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s